Ability to disable prompt asking if patient should be notified when sharing clinical data.
I
Ian Strand
When sharing clinical data with patient a pop-up appears asking if we want to notifiy the patient or not. This is occurring with each patient. It would be good to set a preference for notifying patients when sharing data then disable the pop-up so it doesn't show again after selecting preference.
Log In